My Cart

Continue Shopping

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $49 (48 states)

Aromabeads Singles Ember Glow Scented Wax Melts

$ 1.49
We currently have 30+ in stock.
00102532-120701
Ask a Question

  • Ember Glow Fragrance Notes: Spiced wood, juniper, cinnamon, patchouli and vanilla
  • Quick Fragrance Release
  • 48 different fragrances available - pour beads right into your warmer!
  • Concentrated Fragrance Beads that work just like wax melts
  • Versatile, easy to mix and match or "Mingle your Singles!"
  • Combine a few beads from different cups to create a new fragrance all your own!
  • Warmer (pictured) is required but NOT included
  • 1oz plastic cup
  • Burn times vary: 2-3 melts per each Aromabeads Singles plastic cup
  • Melts are: flameless, wickless, no wick, no flame

Just lift the plastic cover on the individual beads cup and pour into your warmer! Only Aromabeads Singles Warmers are approved for plastic Aromabeads Singles cup placement inside warmer. Warmer not included. Mix and Match! Combine fragrances to create a new fragrance, all your own! Great for crafts, too!

You need a melt warmer to melt these Aromabeads Singles Melts. You can purchase one of our beautiful melt warmers here.

Want to stock up on your favorite fragrance for less? Check out our Aromabeads Singles Ember Glow 10 Pack for only $11.49 HERE. That is a savings of over $3 from purchasing each cup individually.

If you want to buy in bulk but don't want all the same fragrance, try our "We Choose" set of 10 Aromabeads Singles Melts HERE.

 

QUESTIONS & ANSWERS

Ask a Question (quick reply)
  • I don't have a question. I was trying to order and when I was checking out I had to keep doing the challenge over and over, about a dozen times and it was never verified. The pictures were so dark and distorted it was difficult to check everything I was supposed to. I tried to send you and email and it came back as failed. So, I will be unable to make my purchase. I just wanted to let you know.Thank you, Carol Evans

    Hi Carol,

    Thanks for your message. I'm so sorry you had difficulty placing an order. That is not the customer experience we are hoping for!

    We don't have any kind of challenge on our website to complete. I also can't think of anything you would need to verify except possibily your email address if you were trying to sign up to receive our emails.

    It sounds like your internet browser may have been having an issue? An internet browser is like Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge, Chrome etc. I would recommend completely shutting down your computer/device and then starting over once it restarts.

    If it is still giving you issues, that browser may be damaged or infected and need cleaning up.

    I would recommend using a different browser and trying again.

    If you would like to order by phone, we are happy to help! Please call 1-877-352-6353, if we don't answer, we are probably out packing orders. Please leave us your name and phone # and a good time to call. We will return your call as soon as we can.

    Thanks!